Getting Started: Collaboration for Administrators 01/06/2021 12:00P ET

Getting Started: Collaboration for Administrators 01/06/2021 12:00P ET

Attend this live, interactive training to learn how to set up folder permissions, provide your users multiple ways to access their files, run reports and more.

About this Live Training

Date
Wednesday, January 6th at 9:00AM PT / 12:00PM ET / 6:00PM CET
Featuring
Egnyte Product Specialists Present Tips and Best Practices.
Duration
60 minutes
Presenters
Katelynd Trinidad
Curriculum Developer

How-to videos and product documentation are great ways to learn a new technology but sometimes a quick interactive session is all you really need.

Attend this live, interactive webinar to learn how to:

  • Set up a shared folder hierarchy, user permissions, groups and roles.
  • Provide your users with access via the Web UI, Desktop App, mobile, and 3rd party applications.
  • Configure global security policies and monitor your repository with comprehensive reports and dashboards.

About this Live Training

Date
Wednesday, January 6th at 9:00AM PT / 12:00PM ET / 6:00PM CET
Featuring
Egnyte Product Specialists Present Tips and Best Practices.
Duration
60 minutes
Presenters
Katelynd Trinidad
Curriculum Developer

How-to videos and product documentation are great ways to learn a new technology but sometimes a quick interactive session is all you really need.

Attend this live, interactive webinar to learn how to:

  • Set up a shared folder hierarchy, user permissions, groups and roles.
  • Provide your users with access via the Web UI, Desktop App, mobile, and 3rd party applications.
  • Configure global security policies and monitor your repository with comprehensive reports and dashboards.